Would you post your website here?

Mississippi Hippie

I made a website and am going to
Make TikToks and YouTube in the future. I searched for a few members sites and couldn’t find more than one. I would like to look at your website as a viewer because I like artists websites!! Idk the rules about this. Please correct me if I am wrong in posting the domain of my site.

tedtaffe.com

Please post here I’d love to comment and read your site!!!!

I've been doing it for the last two years, look below, click on it. But it's just a website of photographs, I don't get into opinions, politics or too much personal information. There are other artists here who also identify their websites.

Maybe I can’t see it due to I’m on my phone but idk what you mean by click below, Zen. Though I’m the past I saw your site, somehow.

Maybe I can’t see it due to I’m on my phone but idk what you mean by click below
Okay, I'm on a desktop computer with a big monitor, not a cell phone. Right below this note, there's a blue address line in small letters, put your cursor or whatever on that, click your mouse or whatever, and that should take you to my website. It works the same for other people here with websites. Full disclosure, I don't go online with my cell phone so I don't know how to do it with that device. ;)

I could have to enable something to see signatures, I’m just guessing that’s where a link might be, going to check if there are account settings I can use.

I don't know if it works for other phones, but If I turn my phone sideways to read the forum I can see peoples signatures.

I made a website and am going to
Make TikToks and YouTube in the future. I searched for a few members sites and couldn’t find more than one. I would like to look at your website as a viewer because I like artists websites!! Idk the rules about this. Please correct me if I am wrong in posting the domain of my site.

tedtaffe.com

Please post here I’d love to comment and read your site!!!!