More Space Art

JessieNebulous

20211210_091744.png
20211211_081704.png

Both made in Krita. I think I have a pretty good technique going for nebulas and stars, so now I'm trying to focus on merging that with proper subjects and trying to think more about composition. Critiques and suggestions are welcome.

These inspire me to keep on trying to figure out and use Krita. . .thanks.
I'm still learning the software (and digital painting in general) but what's helped me a lot is checking out Krita tutorials on YouTube. So that's my suggestion. Good luck!

I am actually toying with that idea for the time being... until we get moved into a more permanent residence and I have a reasonable studio space again. I have a co-worker (art teacher) who directs the digital arts program at his school who has made some suggestions as far as software, etc... and I follow an artist on Instagram and Twitter whose work has elements in common with mine who has also made suggestions:

00.jpg

-Senju Shunga (Matti Sandberg) Autumn Moon

I am actually toying with that idea for the time being... until we get moved into a more permanent residence and I have a reasonable studio space again. I have a co-worker (art teacher) who directs the digital arts program at his school who has made some suggestions as far as software, etc... and I follow an artist on Instagram and Twitter whose work has elements in common with mine who has also made suggestions:

View attachment 14964
-Senju Shunga (Matti Sandberg) Autumn Moon
Oooh, that's beautiful!

I'm doing a lot of digital art right now because we're getting settled into a new place and don't have much room for doing art, so I definitely feel you on that!